Skip To Main Content

Close trigger

NIS Full Online Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 29
IBDP Exams (Gr.12) (Tentative)
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Tue, Apr 30
IBDP Exams (Gr.12) (Tentative)
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Wed, May 1
IBDP Exams (Gr.12) (Tentative)
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Business management HL/SL paper 2
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Math: analysis and approaches HL/SL paper 1
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Math: applications and interpretation HL/SL paper 1
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Thu, May 2
IBDP Exams (Gr.12) (Tentative)
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Math: analysis and approaches HL/SL paper 2
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Math: applications and interpretation HL/SL paper 2
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
IBDP Exam: Environmental systems & societies SL paper 1
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Fri, May 3
IBDP Exams (Gr.12) (Tentative)
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sat, May 4
SAT Test
-
MPH (capacity 35 students)
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
PTA Executive Committee Meeting
-
R118 - Commons Stage
PTA Executive Committee Meeting
-
R118 - Commons Stage, Raymond-1-R118 - Commons Stage (30)
IBDP Exam: History HL Paper 3
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
PTA Coffee
-
R117 Commons
PTA Coffee
-
R117 Commons, Raymond-1-R117 - Commons (60)
IBDP Exam: Chemistry HL/SL Paper 1 & 3
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sun, May 12
Sat, May 18
HS Summer Sleepover
-
Mon, May 20
Sat, May 25
HS Prom (Tentative)
-
Off-Site
Sun, May 26
Sat, Jun 1
Commencement Exercises (Graduation Ceremony)
-
E201 Kawanabe Room
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Menu
  • Elementary ASAs
  • NIS Sports Games
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • Secondary School Events