2020-21 Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thu, Jun 10
Japanese Culture Activity Day (Gr. 6)
-
W106, W107, W108, W109, W110
College Essay Session (Gr. 11)
-
East Building Kawanabe Room (E201), East Building-2-E201 - Kawanabe (25)
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Middle School Sports Day
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
NIS MUN 2021
-
East Bldg. Kawanabe Room, East Building-2-E201 - Kawanabe (25)
Primary Assembly
-
Playground
Wed, Jun 16
Gr 11 TOK Exhibition
-
E203 East Lobby
Extended Essay Workshop (Gr 11)
-
East Building-2-E201 - Kawanabe (25)
Gr 11 Reports Issued
-
Parent Portal
Gr 1-5 Reports Issued
-
Parent Portal
Thu, Jun 17
End of Year Assembly Grades 6-8
-
East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
End of Year Assembly ELC - 2
-
Raymond-1-R117 - Commons (60)
End of Year Assembly Grades 3-5
-
Raymond-1-R117 - Commons (60)
End of Year Assembly Grades 9-11
-
East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
Dismissal (ELC & Gr. 1-5)
-
Dismissal Primary
NIS
Dismissal (Gr. 6-11)
-
Dismissal Secondary
NIS
Sat, Jun 19
Board of Directors meeting
-
E201
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Arts Events/Performances
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Lunch Menu
  • Counselor
  • Elementary ASAs
  • Kidzuna Community Connection
  • Dolphinsports3 NIS Sports Games
  • Dolphinsports3black NIS Sports Practices
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • School Holidays
  • Secondary School Events