NIS Full Online Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 21
HS Boys Basketball Final Tournament
Nagoya International School
HS Girls Basketball Final Tournament
Marist Brothers International School
Sun, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 27
NISMUN IV
E201 Kawanabe Room
Assembly (High School)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Primary Assembly
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 3
ELC Setsubun
-
ELC
Assembly (Middle School)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Primary Assembly
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Arts Events/Performances
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Lunch Menu
  • Counselor
  • Elementary ASAs
  • Kidzuna Community Connection
  • NIS Sports Games
  • NIS Sports Practices
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • School Holidays
  • Secondary School Events