2021-22 Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 10
Lower Primary Assembly (K-Gr. 2)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Lower Primary Assembly (K-Gr. 2)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Upper Primary Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Upper Primary Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Board of Directors Meeting
-
E201 Kawanabe Room
Sun, Sep 26
Fri, Oct 1
Lower Primary Assembly (K-Gr. 2)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Kidzuna Fun Palaces
-
R117 Commons
Upper Primary Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Dolphinsports3 MS girls volleyball Practice
-
E406 East Roof Deck
Sat, Oct 2
SAT Test
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Arts Events/Performances
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Lunch Menu
  • Counselor
  • Elementary ASAs
  • Kidzuna Community Connection
  • Dolphinsports3 NIS Sports Games
  • Dolphinsports3black NIS Sports Practices
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • School Holidays
  • Secondary School Events